News Archives


Get the Flash Player to see the slideshow.

Matchman of the Year

Matchman of Year paid out for 2013-14:

1st     Bert Turner
2nd   Steve Willis
3rd   Kim Naish

This is the final Matchman of the Year Table for the 2012-13 season.  Congratulations to our new winner Mark Campion.

The 2011-12 matchman of the year trophy was won by Joe Harber:

who also won the trophy the season before in 2010-11:

Lowest points score wins.

A minimum of 8 matches must be fished to win with the best 8 results counting per competitor.  In the event of a draw most 1st places wins and so on (2nd – 3rd –  4th etc).